Rowing, just to keep time in perspective

Ah, Jericho Rescue, keeps me well occupied. Aye.

But it does cut in to my rowing time, a little. So I thought that rather than try for 365+ hours this year (one hour for every day of the year) I would ease up a bit. So let’s try for 3 or 4 hours a week. OK.

Being as we are 1/2 way through the 6th month of the year I should have about 5.5 x 3 (or 5.5 x 4) hours of rowing. So somewhere between 72 and 96 hours of rowing.

Hah!

As of today (June 8/16) I’ve got 88 (plus a little bit) hours of rowing. pretty much on track. Excellent.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

